Styret i Grødalen hyttereierlag

Gunnar Furu, Leder
Hjellbo, 6611 Furugrenda
47908046
gunnar@sucom.no

Tore Engen, Nestleder
Sandegt. 3, 6600 Sunndalsøra
91333073
tore.engen@alfengen.no

Merete Hoås Sveen, Kasserer
Førjevn. 59, 6612 Grøa
90891627
merete.hoas.sveen@sunndal.kommune.no

Hilde Pape Bjørseth, Sekretær
Førjevegen 51, 6612 Grøa
402 42 450
hildepape@live.no

Svein Iversen, Styremedlem
Åkersøra 19, 6600 Sunndalsøra
94861128
sveini@sunndals.net

Gudrun Stamneshagen Evjenth, Varamedlem
Grøavegen 36, 6612 Grøa
97421497
gudrun.evjenth@mrfylke.no

Marit Furu, Varamedlem
Steinåsen 1b, 7049 Trondheim
95038561
marit.furu@dnbnor.no